Lotus Collaboration (Part VI)

Thoughts of the Fallen

Inwards I fall and fall and fall perpetual into an empty centre of mirrored illusion
I see reflections of another and look upon and ponder
But ponder and wonder still the stillness of it shakes me
By virtue of the fallen they’ll think of lesser men who’ve reigned
Men and man and I is same and whole the reign does not stretch far enough
But enough to know who knew the lost in times of thoughtless hours
So lost and still the body roams lusting for a life it was promised
Blissful thinking but yet sinking to the depths of the mindless drone
And such a steady drone to ring and rattle through ears and minds so madmen might yield
Falling to their knees to speak of entities who pass judgement without will
Now I wallow and weep on dirty knees and no ones there not anyone I want at…

View original post 97 more words

